Directed by
Andrew Chiaramonte

Writing credits (in alphabetical order)
Andrew Chiaramonte

Produced by
Emmett Alston               producer
Andrew Chiaramonte               producer
Todd Fisher               co-producer
Scott J. Mulvaney               line producer
Fred Pierson               associate producer
Linda Scamandi               associate producer
Louis J. Zivot               associate producer

Original Music by
Nigel Holton

Cinematography by
Eugene D. Shlugleit

Film Editing by
Andrew Chiaramonte
Todd Fisher

Casting by
Lori Cobe

Production Design by
Phil Brandes

Art Direction by
Phil Zarling

Set Decoration by
E. Colleen Saro

Costume Design by
Jacqueline Johnson

Makeup Department
Becky Cotton               assistant hair stylist (as Rebecca Cotton)
Becky Cotton               assistant makeup artist (as Rebecca Cotton)
Scott Coulter               special prosthetic makeup
Karen Dahl               key hair stylist
Karen Dahl               key makeup artist
Scott Patton               special makeup effects artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Anthony Fiorino               third second assistant director
Susan Kaufer               second second assistant director
Tom Milo               first assistant director
Vicci Weller-Lawrence               key second assistant director

Art Department
Omar de la Cruz                set dresser
Jesse J. Donnelly               assistant props
Jerry Mackey               assistant props
Shaun Meredith               assistant art director
Gregory R. Wolf               property master

Sound Department
Paul Berolzheimer               sound effects editor
Zane D. Bruce               foley walker
Mark Cookson               sound effects editor
Louis Creveling               dialogue editor
Jim De Roos               foley walker
Patrick Giraudi               dialogue editor
David Grant               dialogue editor
Clifford ‘Kip’ Gynn               production sound mixer
Dan Jamele               dialogue editor
Scott A. Jennings               sound effects editor
Michelle LeDoux               boom operator
Derek Marcil               adr mixer
Derek Marcil               foley mixer
Beau Maxwell               foley recordist
Beau Maxwell               sound effects editor
Debbie Melford               adr editor
Bruce Murphy               stereo sound consultant
John Ross               sound re-recording mixer
Joshua E. Schneider               ADR recordist
Steve Scoville               dialogue editor
Mark Seagraves               dialogue editor
David Torres               digital transfer engineer (as Dave Torres)
Daniel W. Victor Jr.               stereo sound consultant

Chris Steele               stunts

Camera and Electrical Department
Edgar Arellano               best boy electric
Phil Badger               best boy grip
Peter Cornford               electrician
Christopher Crook               camera loader
Christopher Crook               video assist operator: second unit
Kathy Grieb               electrician
Matt Gulbin               best boy grip
Rudy Harbon               first assistant camera
Steve Kagan               grip
Todd Messegee               still photographer
Lawrence Miller               grip
William Mitchell               photographer: live birth
William Mitchell               second assistant camera
Chuck Smith               gaffer
Andrew Spheeris               key grip
David Terry               best boy grip
George Wells               grip

Casting Department
Steve Fusci               casting associate
Anna Camille Miller               extras casting (as Anna Miller)
Stephen Snyder               extras casting
Amy Weinstein               extras casting

Costume and Wardrobe Department
Sarit Zimmerman               set costumer

Editorial Department
Candi L. Barthelemy               negative cutter (as Candi Barthelemy)
Syd Cole               negative cutter
Andrew London               editorial consultant
William Pine               color timer (as Bill Pine)
John M. Taylor               assistant film editor

Music Department
David Franco               music supervisor

Transportation Department
Charles Gatson               transportation coordinator
Kevin Hudis               driver

Other Crew
John Blyth Barrymore               ADR voice
Thomas Brunelle               ADR voice
Allison Caine               ADR voice
Allison Caine               loop group coordinator
Nan Garcia-Wood               set medic
Arthene Hammerman               production coordinator
L. Chere Jalali               assistant to producer
Henry Johnson               ADR voice
Jordana Kronen               production assistant
Jordana Kronen               stand-in
Flint Maloney               location manager
Anna Mathias               ADR voice
Susan Miller               script supervisor
Michael Page               production assistant
Michael Page               stand-in
Bill Perkins               permit assistant
Carleen M. Ravizza               production assistant
Greg G. Reeves               production assistant
Toni Robertson               Agfa film
Chris Steele               fight choreographer
John M. Taylor               e-pix operator
Paul Verdugo               location assistant
Peter Washburn                key production assistant
Thomas E. Williams               title designer